Zum Inhalt springen ↓

Navigation

Contact us

Malmstolen AB - Head Office
Strandvägen 19,
SE-444 31 STENUNGSUND
SWEDEN

Tel: +46 (0)303 812 15
Fax: +46 (0)303 812 10
E-mail: info@malmstolen.se

Factory
Malmstolen Produktion AB
Björnbärsvägen 3
SE-456 62 HUNNEBOSTRAND
SWEDEN


Staff



Arne Malm

CEO
Direct: +46 (0)303 812 43
Mobile: +46 (0)708 744 875
E-mail: arne.malm@malmstolen.se


Erik Malm

Product & Development
Direct: +46 (0)303 812 87
Mobile: +46 (0)708 77 58 92
E-mail: erik.malm@malmstolen.se


Peter Hermansson
Marketing & Sales Manager including export
Direct: +46 (0)303-812 71
Mobile: +46 (0)706 492151
E-mail: peter.hermansson@malmstolen.se


Stephan Bolte
Sales Export
Mobile: +49 151 633 923 20
E-mail: stephan.bolte@malmstolen.se


Malin Andersson
Economy and Administration
Direct: +46 (0)303 812 73
E-mail: malin.andersson@malmstolen.se


Kristoffer Escudeiro
Sales coordinator
Direct: +46 (0)303-812 59
Mobile: +46 (0)702 200 869
E-mail: kristoffer.escudeiro@malmstolen.se


New person here in August
Production Manager and Purchase
Direct: +46 (0)303-812 59 (Kristoffer Escudeiro)
Mobile: -
E-mail:

Arne and Erik Malm